Contact information

There are more specific contact email addresses for Anime Punch functions on the contact page in the armageddicon website.

General questions? Information requests? First contact?

Info@animepunch.org

Have information we might want (like the 411 on an anime showing, club meeting, cosplay event, concert, party, etc.?)

radiofreearmageddia@animepunch.org

Interested in booking an act, or coordinating with us on a concert/screening/whatever?

media@animepunch.org

Interested in staffing for Anime Punch?

Staffing@animepunch.org

Interested in advertising at or for Anime Punch?

Advertising@animepunch.org

Are you a parent with questions?

Parents@animepunch.org

Need to be insulted and abused by the staff?

Abuse@animepunch.org

Need to talk to the boss?

Conchair@animepunch.org

Questions or concerns regarding this website?

xtreemphp@animepunch.org